Hotlit Books Blog

Feature Friday with Author of Amy “Red” Riding’s Hood -Liz Adams.

 

 

Tell us about yourself?

I was born a Chihuahua with a love for chasing other dogs in parks and playing chess and scrabble. Or else that was a dream I had last night. Whichever it is, I know that I discovered my passion for writing erotica in my late teens so I got a minor in Creative Writing along with my major in Music. Or I’m just a super-talented Chihuahua.

Tell us about your book?

My first book is a novella, an erotic version of Alice in Wonderland called Alice’s Sexual Discovery in a Wonderful Land. I’m pleased with how it turned out. Especially since it was a much more challenging task than I had anticipated. It’s hard to care about the characters if they only appear briefly and there’s no time to build a relationship…

View original post 928 more words

