Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

I’ve had the joy over the last couple of years to bring you so many wonderful and very special guests. This lady is no exception. She’s a good friend and I’ve seen her trials and tribulations as she’s tried to get published. I am very proud of her and so happy and thrilled this is her very first piece. Please enjoy and BUY!!

NAOMI SHAW – UNEXPECTED LESSONS

First off, I must thank you for hosting me on my tour of promotion. I am excited about this book, Unexpected Lessons, which is the first of a series.

First off, though, let me tell you a little about myself.

I had a strict upbringing and attended a church school. Despite huge health setbacks, I left school at 16 with a handful of exam passes and the ability to play a brass instrument, Unexpected Lessons for naomiwhich I continue to embrace.

I had a fun…

View original post 949 more words

