karahuntington

Carnal Desires

Kara Huntington’s Debut Erotic Comedy!

Carnal Desires is about a young, modern day, Hindu Indian woman, that is in an arranged marriage. Being as smart as she is, before agreeing to the marriage she demands that her future husband send her to college in the US so that she can get a degree for when he inevitably trades her in when he grows bored with her.

               I’d been able to delay the inevitable marriage by negotiating my willingness to marry Ajay in exchange for four years of freedom in an American college of my choosing, but after four years, I’ve decided I’ve had enough of being controlled by heartless family and horny old men. I was going to be bad. It is my senior year of college and despite all the flack I’d gotten from my parents for coming to school in America, I’d never once gone to a…

View original post 305 more words

