Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

Oops! I posted the wrong little Hot Shots book. Well, see what a wicked mind does to ya? This one is the one that’s all free – download a lot of them. Little known tidbit about me. I used to be a phone sex operator for a British from for about two months. Honestly? It’s much more grueling than you think, but I admit – I learned a hell of a lot!  So I couldn’t resist penning a sexy f/f story.

The freebie is all for celebrating the release of Spank Me – Enticing Motivationand Bad Things – Ravage – both on January 16th. I hope this will wet your appetite. Purr babies and enjoy…

PHONE SEX

“Hi. This is Monica. What’s your fantasy?” Shannon Denton purred into theRed phone as she gazed out the window. Rubbing her eyes, she couldn’t help but think about tomorrow’s deposition. Her…

View original post 1,308 more words

