booklovercircumspect4

Alpha Fever
22 Sizzling Contemporary and Paranormal Romance Stories


Synopsis:

Alpha Fever is filled with a scintillating, spicy blend of***BRAND NEW*** contemporary and paranormal romance stories written by 24 NY Times, USA Today, and Amazon best selling Authors wrapped up in one amazing boxed set!

Elianne Adams – Erzabet Bishop – Muffy Wilson – Rozlyn Sparks –Jacintha Topaz –Elvira Bathory – Tara Crescent – Crystal Dawn – Tricia Owens – D. F. Krieger–A.C. Nixon– Isis Pierce – Abi Aiken – Dawn White – Kiki Howell – Gina Kincade– Bethany Shaw – Danielle Gavan – Abby Hayes – Paige Matthews – Tierney O’Malley – Jacqueline Sweet – Angelica Dawson – Tanith Davenport 


Amazon
Gavin takes his Throne by: Dawn White
Fall in Savannah, GA, is usually pretty mild. However, today is a dark day, between the pain I can feel in my bones, the loss of my Uncle, and my President. My head pounded…

View original post 798 more words

